Serving our patients where they need us most

Resources

American Cancer Society - www.cancer.org
American Society of Clinical Oncology - www.oncology.com
American Society of Therapeutic Radiology and Oncology - www.rtanswers.org
Association of Community Cancer Centers - www.accc-cancer.org
Cancerfacts.org: Online resource for cancer patients - www.cancerfacts.com
Cancer Care Inc. - www.cancercare.org
Cancer Consultants - www.cancerconsultants.com
Cancer Guide - www.cancerguide.org
Cancer Hope Network - www.cancerhopenetwork.org
Cancer News - www.cancernews.com
Chemotherapy Foundation - www.chemotherapyfoundation.org
Dr. Mandell Psychiatry, Cancer Consultation - www.drlmandellpsychiatry.com
Fertile Hope - www.fertilehope.org
Guilda's Club Worldwide - www.gildasclub.org
Im Too Young for This (i2y) - www.imtooyoungforthis.org
International Cancer Alliance for Research and Education - www.icare.org
Lance Armstrong Foundation - www.livestrong.org
National Cancer Institute - www.cancer.gov
National Coalition for Cancer Survivorship - www.canceradvocacy.org
National Comprehensive Cancer Network - www.nccn.com
National Family Caregivers Association - www.nfcacares.org
National Lymphedema Network - www.lymphnet.org
National Patient Advocate Foundation - www.patientadvocate.org
Oncology Nursing Society - www.ons.org
People Living with Cancer - www.cancer.net
Pregnant with Cancer Network - www.pregnantwithcancer.org
RadiologyInfo - www.radiologyinfo.org
Ronald McDonald House - www.rmhc.org
The Wellness Community - www.thewellnesscommunity.org
US Food and Drug Administration (FDA) - www.fda.gov/cder/cancer/index.htm
Vital Options International TeleSupport Cancer Network - www.vitaloptions.org

Angel Flight America - www.angelflightamerica.org
Corporate Angel Network - www.corpangelnetwork.org
Medicare - www.medicare.gov
National Patient advocate Foundation - www.patientadvocate.org
National Patient Travel Center - www.patienttravel.org
Needy Meds - www.needymeds.com
Pharmaceutical Research and Manufacturers of America - www.phrma.org

American Institute for Cancer Research - www.aicr.org
Cancer Research Foundation of America - www.preventcancer.org

American Brain Tumor Association - www.abta.org
Brain Tumor Society - www.tbts.org
Musella Foundation For Brain Tumor Research & Information, Inc. - www.virtualtrials.com
National Brain Tumor Society - www.braintumor.org


Blood and Marrow Transplantation Information Network - www.bmtinfonet.org
National Bone Marrow Transplant Link - www.nbmtlink.org
National Marrow Donor Program - www.marrow.org

BreastCancer.org - www.breastcancer.org
Breast Cancer Network of Strength - www.networkofstrength.org
Casting for Recovery - www.castingforrecovery.com
Imaginis: The Breast Cancer Resource - www.imaginis.org
Expedition Inspiration - www.expeditioninspiration.org
FORCE - www.facingourrisk.org
Inflammatory Breast Cancer Support - www.ibcsupport.org
Inflammatory Breast Cancer Research Foundation - www.ibcresearch.org
Living Beyond Breast Cancer - www.lbbc.org
National Alliance of Breast Cancer Organizations - www.nabco.org
National Breast Cancer Coalition - www.stopbreastcancer.org
Share - www.sharecancersupport.org
Sister Study - www.sisterstudy.org
Sisters Network - www.sistersnetworkinc.org
Susan G. Komen Breast Cancer Foundation - www.komen.org

Colorectal Cancer Coalition (C3) - www.fightcolorectalcancer.org
Colon Cancer Alliance - www.ccalliance.org
Colorectal Cancer Network - www.colorectalcancer.org

Esophageal Cancer Cafe - www.eccafe.org
Esophageal Cancer Awareness Association - www.ecaware.org

Alliance for Cervical Cancer Prevention (ACCP) - www.alliance-cxca.org
CONVERSATIONS: The International Ovarian Cancer Connection - www.ovarian-news.org
FORCE - www.facingourrisk.org
Gynecologic Cancer Foundation - www.wcn.org/gcf/
National Cervical Cancer Coalition - www.nccc-online.org
National Ovarian Cancer Coalition - www.ovarian.org
Ovarian Cancer National Alliance - www.ovariancancer.org
Ovarian Cancer Research Fund (OCRF) - www.ocrf.org

Support for People with Oral and Head and Neck Cancer Inc. - www.spohnc.org
Oral Cancer Foundation - www.oralcancerfoundation.org

Kidney Cancer Association - www.curekidneycancer.org

Leukemia & Lymphoma Society - www.leukemia-lymphoma.org
Lymphomation.org - www.lymphomation.org
Lymphoma Information Network - www.lymphomainfo.net
Lymphoma Research Foundation - www.leukemia-research.org

Alliance for Lung Cancer Advocacy, Support and Education - www.alcase.org
American Lung Association - www.lungusa.org

Leukemia and Lymphoma Society - www.lls.org
Lymphedema Research Foundation - www.lymphaticresearch.org
National Lymphedema Network - www.lymphnet.org

Mesothelioma Guide - www.mesotheliomaguide.com

International Myeloma Foundation (IMF) - www.myeloma.org
Institute for Myeloma and Bone Cancer Research (IMBCR) - www.imbcr.org
Multiple Myeloma Research Foundation (MMRF) - www.multiplemyeloma.com

Lustgarten Foundation for Pancreatic Cancer Research - www.lustgarten.org
Pancreatica - www.pancreatica.org
Pancreatic Cancer Action Network - www.pancan.org

Alliance for Prostate Cancer Prevention - www.apcap.org
American Foundation for Urlogic Disease (AFUD) - www.auafoundation.org/auafhome.asp
Center for Prostate Disease Research - www.cpdr.org
Malecare - www.malecare.org
National Prostate Cancer Coalition - www.pcacoalition.org
Patients Advocates for Advanced Cancer Treatments (PAACT) - www.paactusa.org
Prostate Cancer Foundation - www.prostatecancerfoundation.org
Prostate Cancer Research Institute - www.pcri.org
Us TOO! International Prostate Cancer Education and Support - www.ustoo.com

The Sarcoma Alliance - www.sarcomaalliance.org

American Academy of Dermatology - www.aad.org
Melanoma.com - www.melanoma.com
Melanoma Research Foundation - www.melanoma.org
The Skin Cancer Foundation - www.skincancer.org

Testicular Cancer Resource Center - www.acor.org/TCRC

ThyCA: Thyroid Cancer Survivors Association - www.thyca.org


 

 

Corporate Office: Cancer Care Group, P.C. 6100 West 96th St. Suite 125, Indianapolis, IN 46278
General Phone (317) 715-1800 • General Fax (317) 715-6200 • Billing Fax (317) 715-6204

We comply with applicable Federal civil rights laws and do not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, disability or sex.
Language assistance available: Español, Kreyol Ayisien, Tiếng Việt, Português, 中文, français, Tagalog, русский, العربية, italiano, Deutsche , 한국어, Polskie, Gujarati, ไทย, 日本語, فارسی

Scroll to top